List of Punjab cabinet ministers: Listed is Harpal Singh Cheema, former opposition leader and Dirba’s second legislator.

Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann today revealed the name of his ministers who will be inducted into his government tomorrow. One of the ten ministers is female. First time MLAs get prominence on Mann’s team as eight out of ten are first time lawmakers. Mann’s cabinet will be sworn in at 11 a.m. in Punjab Raj Bhawan, officials said. Bhagwant Mann posted a photo along with the names of the 10 ministers in a tweet to be sworn in as ministers.

The new Punjab cabinet will be sworn in tomorrow. Many congratulations to all the ministers who will sit in the AAP government of Punjab. The people of Punjab have given all of us a lot of responsibility, we must serve the people by working hard day and night to give Punjab a fair government. We have to make Rangla Punjab,” said Bhagwant Mann.

The list includes Harpal Singh Cheema, former opposition leader and Dirba’s second legislator. He is also the Dalit face of the party. Two-time Barnala MLA Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer will also find a berth in the Mann-led closet. Other MLAs to be inducted into the cabinet are Dr. Baljit Kaur, Harbhajan Singh from Jandiala, Dr Vijay Singla from Mansa, Lal Chand from Bhoa, Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal from Ajnala, Laljit Singh Bhullar from Patti, Brahm Shanker from Hoshiarpur and Harjot Bains from Anandpur Sahib.

Full list of Punjab cabinet ministers and their portfolios (to be updated when assigned)

Harpal Singh Cheema—————–
dr. Baljit Kaur————————
Harbhajan Singh ETO——————
dr. Vijay Singla———————-
Lal Chand Kataruchak—————
Gurmeet Singh Meets Hayer———–
Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal—————-
Laljit Singh Bhullar—————-
Bram Shanker———————–
Harjot Singh Bains——————

नया मंत्रिमंडल कल शपथ ग्रहण करेगा। पंजाब की MONKEY सरकार में होने वाले सभी मंत्रियों को बहुत-बहुत शुभकामनाएँ।

पंजाब की जनता ने हम सबको बहुत बड़ी ज़िम्मेदारी दी है, हमें दिन-रात मेहनत कर लोगों की सेवा करनी है, पंजाब को एक ईमानदार सरकार देनी है। पंजाब है।

— Bhagwant Mann (@BhagwantMann) March 18, 2022

There are 18 berths in the cabinet, including the prime minister. After being sworn in, the newly inducted ministers will take charge of the Punjab Civil Secretariat and the AAP government’s first cabinet meeting will be held in the afternoon, sources said. Punjab governor Banwarilal Purohit took an oath of office and secrecy to Bhagwant Mann on Wednesday at a ceremony in Khatkar Kalan, the ancestral village of freedom fighter Bhagat Singh. The AAP won a whopping 92 seats in the 117-member Punjab assembly, decimating the Congress and the Shiromani Akali Dal-Bahujan Samaj party.

This post Punjab Cabinet Ministers List 2022 CM Bhagwant Mann Cabinet Ministers And Their Portfolios Complete List

was original published at “”